Community Blood Services

Untitled Document

The Foundation board is comprised of business leaders who selflessly contribute their time and energy in their dedication to Community Blood Services’ lifesaving mission.

Dennis F. Marco, Chair
Executive Vice President
Porzio Government Affairs LLC

G. Thomas Croonquist, Jr., Vice Chair
Senior Vice President/Wealth Management
Branch Office Manager
Janney, Montgomery Scott, Inc.

Jack T. Horney, Treasurer
Senior Vice President
North Fork Bank

Joseph Langan, Secretary
River Drive Associates

Virginia Anne Korteweg
Events Chair
The Greater River Dell Chamber of Commerce

Anthony Labozzetta
Senior Vice President
TD Banknorth

Arnold D. Rubin, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Cancer Institute of NJ

Dennis M. Todd, Ph.D.
President & CEO
Community Blood Services

Stanley Siegel
Chief Financial Officer
Community Blood Services

Ralph Spencer
Executive Director
Community Blood Services Foundation

Casey Todd
Special Events Coordinator
Community Blood Services Foundation

Therese Weiss
Foundation Assistant
Community Blood Services Foundation